Who are the Lab Chat team?

The Lab Chat team is made up of a number of Second Life residents, many of whom have long experience of working with media in Second Life.

The team consists of:
Draxtor Despres, Gentle Heron, Marianne McCann, Elrik Merlin, Petlove Petshop, Inara Pey, Aisling Sinclair, Arduenn Schwartzmann, DevinVaughn, Saffia Widdershins, and Jo Yardley

Thanks also to the committee at the LEA (especially Secret Rage and Solo Mornington for working on getting the stage set up correctly) and to LaPiscean Liberty of AviewTV.

We are planning to invite guest presenters from different media in Second Life to co-host shows in the future.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s